CONvergence 2012 – Diverting my posting

So I have decided that I’m going to attempt to update twice a week – Mondays and Friday.  I made this decision last week, which was terrible timing because it was the week of CONvergence in Bloomington, MN.  Because of this I may not have an article up today (as was scheduled for the Panoptic Power series that I’m working on).  However, I did get a ton of pictures up from the convention.  So, in case I don’t get a chance to update Panoptic Power of Men in Gaming I’m going to share my flicker set with everyone and will get the article updated tomorrow morning.

This is me (left) and a female Doctor (David Tennant Style).

Saria from LoZ: Ocarina of Time

Saria from The Legend of Zeld: Ocarina of Time.

From Journey on the PSNThe character from Journey.

These were some of my favorites and you can check them all out on my Flicker Set: Here.

– Your Resident (Not Really) Anthropologist

This entry was posted in Misc..

Leave a Reply

